RSR070 brings Dub Mechanics with a new single Break of Dawn. Groovin and movin this track is for the underground Proggy - Tech - Electro scene and even the mainstream crowd. Nice builds and payoffs welcome bodies to the dance floor. Enjoy!

D:Fuse & Dub Mechanics partner up to deliver an album that is unapologetically dance music. Animate came, quite simply, out of the desire for music they wanted to play in the clubs. Rhythmic, hypnotic, energetic, with catchy bass lines and a perfect sprinkling of melody and vocal without going over the top. 9 original tracks, a remix and an album mix all ready to move you. Floor tested and proven. This is Animate! Track support from Stan Kolev, The Scumfrog, Sander Kleinenberg, Darin Epsilon, Kenneth Thomas, DJ Rap, Scooter & Lavelle, Grass is Greener (Sr. Serg), Matt Cerf, DJ Mark, Taj, Glen Friscia, Jose Mata, Sergio Matina, Radio One, Groove Radio, Dance One Radio, Jet Set Radio

Visit Soundcloud for more FREE Bootlegs and downloads

You are visitor number: 2146